Ken/Elva Soltys
Saturday - July 23, 2022 (July 24 where indicated)
ZOOM - 876 1328 7635 Password - 422615
Facebook Live - "Return to Zion - Project 7th Trumpet" Group Page
YouTube Live - "Return to Zion" Channel
"ROAR" Scheduled Times by Nations:
NORTH AMERICA
US East 8:00am, 8:00pm
US West 5:00am, 5:00pm
Mexico 7:00am, 7:00pm
Canada (Atlantic) 9:00am, 9:00pm
Puerto Rico 8:00am, 8:00pm
Haiti 8:00am, 8:00pm

CENTRAL AMERICA
Nicaragua 6:00am, 6:00pm

SOUTH AMERICA
Colombia 7:00am, 7:00pm
Brazil (Rio) 9:00am, 9:00pm

EUROPE
Germany 2:00pm, 2:00am (July 24)
The Netherlands 2:00pm, 2:00am (July 24)
United Kingdom 1:00pm, 1:00am (July 24)
.
AFRICA
Kenya 3:00pm, 3:00am (July 24)
Uganda 3:00pm, 3:00am (July 24)
Malawi 2:00pm, 2:00am (July 24)

MIDDLE EAST
Israel 3:00pm, 3:00am (July 24)
United Arab Emirates 4:00pm, 4:00am (July 24)

ASIA
India 5:30pm, 5:30am (July 24)
Nepal 5:45pm, 5:45am (July 24)
Pakistan 5:00pm, 5:00am (July 24)

FAR EAST ASIA
Taiwan 8:00pm, 8:00am (July 24)
South Korea 9:00pm, 9:00am (July 24)
The Philippines 8:00pm, 8:00am (July 24)

AUSTRALIA (Brisbane) 10:00am, 10:00pm (July 24)
.
Video - ROAR Description and Expectations!
NOTES AND INFORMATION FOR ROAR THAT GO ALONG WITH VIDEO - TIMES AND INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED - CLICK HERE!