project_7th_trumpet_-roar_july_23_2022015002.jpg
Ken/Elva Soltys
Taiwan/Far East Asia:



Europe:



Africa/India/Europe:




Mexico/Latin America:


Weekly Gatherings of the Nations!
The Rising Holy Nation!
Thursday - 6:00am (Est), 7:00pm Taiwan , Mandarin/English
ZOOM ID - 828 2857 6922 PW - 941658
Wednesdays - 2:00pm (US EDT), 7:00pm (GMT), 8:00pm (Europe)
 Eng/German
ZOOM ID - 850 1592 4569 Password - 688156
Fridays - 9:00am (US EDT), 3:00pm (Malawi, Europe), 4:00pm
(Kenya/Uganda) English
ZOOM ID - 830 8870 6042 Password - 158229
TBA
Facebook - Elva Lara de Soltys